Home Search this Site The Commission: About Us Accomplishments Board of Directors Meetings e-Newsletters Position Statements Press Releases Current Issues UCC Award Winners Wish List Join/Support Us Contact Information Uptown Information: Affordable Condos Block Clubs Census CURL Study
Housing and Land Use
Peregrine Falcons Resource Links TIF Districts ULI Report
Entertainment District
Archived News Articles



Award Winners Index

Florence Bezazian Citizenship Award
Lyletta Robinson

The Dorothy Norton Humanitarian Award
Keitha Benkowski

20th Police District Award
Commander Dan Dugan

23rd Police District Award
Officer Nano Guardi

Special Public Safety Award
David Fuchs, CAPS

Special Public Safety Award
Irma Perres, CAPS

Developer Award
John Labiak

Special Lifetime Achievement Award
Rita Simo, Peoples Music School

Special Thanks:

Calo's Restaurant; Chicago International Film Festival; Columbus-Maryville; Foremost Liquors; Jerry Zalewski General Contractor, Inc.; Martin Tangora; RWA Associates; SMJ Associates; The Room

top of page

Copyright 1955– Uptown Chicago Commission. All rights reserved.